Kontakta oss

Telefon:

Huskvarna: 036-12 47 10

Gnosjö: 0370-766 30

Fax: 036-12 24 10

Adress:

Wadmans Linje 2B

561 33 HUSKVARNA 

Mail:

kontakt@rotool.se

Manuell order:

order@rotool.se

Öppettider:

Vardagar: 7.00-17.00
Helger & helgdagar: Stängt


 

Kontakta kontoret

Försäljning


Arne Stranne

Mälardalen, Gästrikland
Hälsingland & Dalarna
arne@rotool.se
0709-53 40 03 


Kent Rodstedt

Östergötland
& Södermanland
kent@rotool.se
0709-53 40 07 


Jonas Granath

Småland, Värmland
& Västra Götaland
jonas@rotool.se
0709-53 40 08 


Mikael Duvered

Västra Götaland
& Göteborg
mikael@rotool.se
0709-53 40 02 


Pontus Johnsson

Skåne & Blekinge
pontus.johnsson@swipnet.se
0739-60 18 96 


Marcus Hansson

Skåne, Blekinge &
Småland
marcus@rotool.se

0709-53 40 04 


Robert Olsson

Halland & Småland
robert@rotool.se
0709-53 40 05 


Rasmus Larsson

Småland
rasmus@rotool.se
0709-53 40 01 

Ledning och administration


Kristofer Rodstedt

VD
kristofer@rotool.se
0709-53 40 06 


Carina Ödeen

Ekonomi
carina@rotool.se
0725-35 44 53 


Fanny Löfgren

Logistik & Inköp
fanny@rotool.se
0725-35 44 52 


Simon Strömberg

Marknad
simon@rotool.se
070-953 40 09 


Josef Sankell

Lager