Kontakta oss

Telefon:

Jönköping: 036-12 47 10 (jourtelefon, alltid öppen)

Gnosjö: 0370-766 30

Fax: 036-12 24 10

Adress:

Hedenstorpsvägen 14

554 75 JÖNKÖPING

kontakt@rotool.se

order@rotool.se

Öppettider:

Jönköping
Vardagar: 08.00-16.00
Helger & helgdagar: Stängt

 

Kontakta kontoret

Försäljning

Arne Stranne
Arne Stranne

Mälardalen, Gästrikland
Hälsingland & Dalarna
arne@rotool.se
0709-53 40 03


Kent Rodstedt

Östergötland
& Södermanland
kent@rotool.se
0709-53 40 07


Marcus Hansson

Skåne, Blekinge &
Småland
marcus@rotool.se
0709-53 40 04


Jonas Granath

Småland, Värmland
& Västra Götaland
jonas@rotool.se
0709-53 40 08


Mikael Duvered

Småland & Västra Götaland
mikael@rotool.se
0709-53 40 02


Pontus Johnsson

Skåne & Blekinge
pontus@tpverktyg.se
0739-60 18 96

Ledning och administration


Kristofer Rodstedt

VD
kristofer@rotool.se
0709-53 40 06


Carina Ödeen

Ekonomi
carina@rotool.se
0725-35 44 53


Fanny Juhlin

Logistik & Inköp
fanny@rotool.se
0725-35 44 52

Linda Rodstedt
Linda Rodstedt

Logistik, Inköp & Miljö
linda@rotool.se
0725-35 44 51