Kontakta oss

Telefon:

Huskvarna: 036-12 47 10 (jourtelefon, alltid öppen)

Gnosjö: 0370-766 30

Fax: 036-12 24 10

Adress:

Wadmans Linje 2B

561 33 HUSKVARNA 

kontakt@rotool.se

order@rotool.se

Öppettider:

Huskvarna
Vardagar: 07.00-17.00
Helger & helgdagar: Stängt

Gnosjö
Mån-tis: 07.00-16.00 
Helger & helgdagar: Stängt


 

Kontakta kontoret

Försäljning


Arne Stranne

Mälardalen, Gästrikland
Hälsingland & Dalarna
arne@rotool.se
0709-53 40 03


Jannice Stenmark

Mälardalen, Gästrikland
Hälsingland & Dalarna
jannice@rotool.se
0726-66 84 10


Kent Rodstedt

Östergötland
& Södermanland
kent@rotool.se
0709-53 40 07


Jonas Granath

Småland, Värmland
& Västra Götaland
jonas@rotool.se
0709-53 40 08


Mikael Duvered

Västra Götaland
& Göteborg
mikael@rotool.se
0709-53 40 02


Pontus Johnsson

Skåne & Blekinge
pontus.johnsson@swipnet.se
0739-60 18 96


Marcus Hansson

Skåne, Blekinge &
Småland
marcus@rotool.se

0709-53 40 04


Robert Olsson

Halland & Småland
robert@rotool.se
0709-53 40 05

Ledning och administration


Kristofer Rodstedt

VD
kristofer@rotool.se
0709-53 40 06


Carina Ödeen

Ekonomi
carina@rotool.se
0725-35 44 53


Fanny Juhlin

Logistik & Inköp
fanny@rotool.se
0725-35 44 52